My new dance blog

As part of my efforts in sorting out my life and focusing myself, I have realised how important a part of my life my dance is.  As a result I’ve started a separate blog focused on dance: verdant dance (as the link adding thingy is not working, here’s the url: http://verdantdance.wordpress.com)

This blog will be continuing as regularly as ever (umm, yes?!) for the other bits of my life (undoubtedly including the odd piece of dance-related stuff).

I’m only a few posts in, but do feel free to check it out.

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

