PC#8 – Natural Colour

I love snowball trees. Fortunately for me, the neighbour’s one chooses to share its beauty across the fence.
The bright yellow of our favourite rampaging daisy bush (pruned back hard each winter…)
My natural colour… as the camera sees it
Green is nature’s neutral (not mocha cream!) Daisies sure pack a lot of colours into a small product.
Granny Bonnets and Ajuga for luscious blues and greens. One of my favourite spots in my garden.
Vivid cineraria glowing in late afternoon light (I love its leaves, too)
Blush pink rhododendron – this year, the flowers are bigger than the bush, but it will grow (I hope!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

