Offical hiatus

Hi everyone

Just to let you know that I’m officially taking a break from blogging and computer stuff for a couple of months.

Instead of spending hours online I’m going to be spending time with my family, doing some travelling, and doing some thinking about what to do with this blog (if you have any thoughts about this, please let me know in the comments – I do want to post to suit my readers!) and some other stuff, too.

To acknowledge the changing times, here’s the last pics from my photo commute:

Reflections
Reflections
Going up or down?
Going up or down?

 

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

