‘Things I Love’ Thursday (on a Friday) 3.10.14

❤ Wellington on a good day (there were two smashing ones this week 🙂 )

❤ Clear, clean work surfaces

❤ My replica Ancient Egyptian cat:

Photo4518

❤ Having one son who doesn’t mind tidying his room

❤ Australis eye crayons (the colour survived my hayfevered eyes!):

Photo4519

❤ Colourful tights – this week I added bright turquoise to my collection (but the cobalt blue ones are still my favourites)

❤ Stickers – especially ones that are glow-in-the-dark dinosaurs:

Photo4520

❤ Dinosaurs in general:

Photo4497

❤ Hugs from my sons

❤ Weekends!

 

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

