Things I Love Thursday (on a Friday) 5.12.14

❤ time to journal

❤ seeing the finish line of a project or three

❤ talking with other creative people and finding out what they’re up to

❤ the internet – such an amazing source of information and community

Wellington’s waterfront

❤ watching my kids grow up

❤ school camp!

❤ space to breathe and be

❤ my Druid Animal oracle deck (despite its uncanny usefulness 😉 )

❤ my new journal for the Documented Life Project 2015 (and my new pens – I treated myself)

Photo4641

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

