One year…

About a year ago, I opened “The Artist’s Way“.

I had no idea what would transpire and transform from this.

I just knew I needed desperately to get out of my own way…

oh yeah....One year on, so much has changed and yet my foundations have remained the same.

I have laughed, I’ve cried, I’ve journalled till my hand aches, I’ve pondered, and I’ve dug deeper and deeper into my soul (and I’m still digging).

I’ve found healing, I’ve found hope, I’ve found joy, I’ve found inspiration. Most of all, I’ve found love – in all its myriad forms.

Now to keep going and see what the next year brings…

 

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

One thought on “One year…”

Come and join the conversation...

