Sorry, I blinked…

… and half the week had gone!

I rather suspect my posting will get even more erratic over the coming days, especially now my kids have finished school (gotta love this time of year?!)

I will do my best to keep posting – and I do still care!

* * *

BTW the invitation is still open – I have another guest post on ‘The Season’ coming tomorrow. When will yours be published?!

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

