Another crazy week done

Yep, my day job is still crazy, which means I don’t have much brain left for writing as I’ve used it all up on the job!

It’s nice to reach the end of the week and have some space now to breathe and recharge over the weekend.

Today I’m soaking up music, pottering away round the house, doing some knitting, and generally relaxing and mucking around. I am grateful I have the opportunity to do this before next week’s craziness begins…

I hope your life is less crazy, but still with plenty of time to pause and be 🙂

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

