Inspiring art: Al Brydon

I came across Al Brydon’s fabulous photography a few years ago while preparing an Etsy treasury. The treasury is long gone, but the photos stayed in my soul. I love the moods and stories he creates with his images.

This image in particular is one that has stuck with me. I find myself wondering about the road and the landscape: where does the road lead? Where did it come from? What might we find in those hills if we head off-road?

The Road. 24x16 by AlBrydonPhotography on Etsy, $90.00

Al Brydon can also be found on Twitter

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

