I’m back :)

Photo5506

After all that, and even more weeks months of releasing and personal transformation…

I AM BACK!!!!

I may be a touch excited about this 😉

You may have noticed some subtle changes to the blog appearance…

I’m also changing my approach to content and posting.

I’m planning to post weekly for now – probably Friday/Saturday, but that’s very -ish. We’ll see how the schedule actually unfolds.

I’ll be sharing with you:

  • my creative writing,
  • reviews of books I’ve found satisfying,
  • other things that inspire me,
  • and a range of oddments of my life

(not necessarily in that order)

I’m really looking forward to posting to you again. And I’m really looking forward to some good conversations with you – I love to hear your voice, too ❤

Let’s talk more soon 🙂

 

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

