After seven years…

It’s is almost seven years since I published my first post on this blog. August 23, 2009. A cellular lifetime ago…

Seven years and 383 posts later, I have realised it is time to end this chapter of my life.

Yes, you did read that correctly. I have decided it is time to officially end this blog. Other projects and endeavours await my time and energy. The blog will remain online, but without new posts. I trust the archives can still offer some inspiration.

I want to thank you for reading and commenting and joining me in my journey.

My journey continues, but in different forms.

And I’m not disappearing from the interwebs entirely:

  • If you’d like to keep in touch about my creative endeavours, come on over to my Verdant Facebook page. There will be links and posts about creativity, belly dance, and goodness knows what else!
  • If you’re interested in adding spiritual and creative depth to your life, I am now offering one-to-one coaching (in person, over the phone or via online miracleness). Come over to the Cordyline Coaching Facebook page for more information and inspiration, or check out my website (with all new blog!)
  • And if you tweet, I’m there sporadically and chaotically, too – expect randomness!

Thank you for your company over these past years. I have enjoyed sharing with you. I hope the turn of the years brings you much joy and love.

 

Author: verdant1

belly dancer, mother, student, public servant, shaman, knitter, sister, feminist, gardener and a lot more...

Come and join the conversation...

